Staff Directory

Nieman, Mike - President
Mike@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 361
Nieman, Joanie - Chief Executive Officer
Joanie@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 305
Nieman, Matt - Chief Operating Officer
Matt@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 325

Owens, Craig - Vice President / Senior
Account Manager
Craig@NiemanPrinting.com

  972.506.7400   ext. 320
Nieman, Gary - Pre-Press Manager
Gary@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 315
Lynch, Jack - Production Manager
JLynch@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 311
Finley, Lee - Bindery/Shipping Manager
Lee@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 327
Hahl, Carl - Digital Division Manager
Carl@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1006
Rodriguez, Tate - Direct Mail/Fulfillment/Packaging Manager
Tate@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400    
Wheeler, Brian - IT Manager
Brian@NiemanPrinting.com
  972.506.7400   ext. 1009
back to top